Cure-All Songs

Songs I’m listening to right now to help me…

Tears–Clean Bandit, Louisa Johnson

THE WHOLE ENTIRE WIPED OUT! By The Neighbourhood ALBUM. Gosh, this helps me through it all. Especially–Daddy Issues, Cry Baby, Single, The Beach, and Prey.

Maybe–Birdy. We can hope right?

I Sold My Bed, But Not My Stereo–Capital Cities. The lyric, black is my favorite color, makes me feel like we know each other, hits home.

Cancer–Twenty-One Pilots. I will not kiss you…lips are chapped. Yes, heck yes, I feel this SO much.

We Don’t Talk Anymore–Charlie Puth, Selena Gomez. It makes me cry…because it’s true.

Here’s To Us–Ellie Goulding. I know you see her and never me….and now I’m crying.

Codes–Ellie Goulding. I mentioned this song in another blog post.

Drive–Halsey. All we do is drive, searching for sign, sick and full of pride. This hits home…

Breakup In A Small Town–Sam Hunt. Now, this is so hypocritical, because I dislike country music and Sam Hunt. But this one song, is SO true, I cringe in pain.

FOOLS–Troye Sivan. I sing this song, and almost scream the lyrics out of anger.

Soap–Melanie Martinez. I feel it comin’ out my throat, guess I better wash my mouth with soap….should have never said the word love, threw a toaster in the bathtub.

That’s all for now. It will grow.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Cure-All Songs

Leave a Reply

