Field Of Flowers.

Whenever you’re sad, imagine a field.

Completely empty.

But…then imagine everything good in your life–your friends, your family, the small things that make you tingle with excitement, the memories that make you smile–are flowers.

I find that I can’t stop finding flowers. I find that empty field is not so empty, and that I could walk through it for an eternity.

That even though, I’m going through a tough time at that moment, doesn’t mean I’m not blessed. There will be more happy memories.

 

 

7 thoughts on “Field Of Flowers.

Leave a Reply

