The Social Media Tag.

So even though I’m not really connected with social media, I think this is super clever. Thank you Ruth for nominating me. I haven’t known her very long, but she’s super sweet. Plus, she’s SO talented.

Rules

  1. Thank the person who tagged you.
  2. Choose a Blog or Blogger per category and explain why you chose them.
  3. Optional – Finish off the explanation with a Gif or which best describes them.
  4. Tag others to do this (up to you how many).

 

INSTAGRAM – A BLOG WITH A DESIGN YOU LOVE:

LUNA!  Her blog is so cool, and I love her header.

FACEBOOK – A BLOG WITH A FRIENDLY BLOGGER:

Ruth…she asked for a bit of my creativity, and thinks my poetry is amazing. *tears up*

TWITTER – A BLOGGER WHO COULD WRITE JUST 140 CHARACTERS AND YOU WOULD STILL LOVE THEM:

Sunny…oh my gosh…I’m pretty sure she could write a sentence and I would drop dead, because how amazing she is. Every single post since the beginning of her blog has been indescribable. ❤

YOUTUBE – A BLOG YOU ARE CONVINCED YOU ARE THE NUMBER 1 FAN OF:

Oh I know for a fact that I am the number one fan of Aspen’s. I am absolutely in love with her writing, and I am her best blogging friend. She is the BEST, and if anyone challenges that, um…I will punch you.

SNAPCHAT – THE BLOGGER WHOSE UPDATES YOU CAN’T WAIT FOR:

Alaska Wild. She’s in love with her boyfriend, and it’s the cutest thing. I’m sorry, I love watching people fall in love. (The hopeless romantic in me….)

TUMBLR – A BLOG WHICH KEEPS YOU ENTERTAINED:

Matt never fails to make me laugh. His use of words and gifs are perfect.

PINTEREST – A BLOG WHICH IS FULL OF CREATIVITY AND INSPIRATION:

Alex…her poetry is so beautiful. I die and go to writer heaven every time I read her. She’s so inspiring and what kills me is that she doesn’t think she’s good. Alex…you’re amazing, trust me.

Everyone I tagged is nominated.

 

 

7 thoughts on “The Social Media Tag.

Leave a Reply

