the Versatile Blogger Award

I was nominated a LONG time ago to do this award by the one and only Aspen. I’m so sorry Aspen, I completely forgot.

The Rules

  1. Thank the person that nominated you and include the link to their blog
  2. Nominate a minimum of 15 bloggers
  3. Link your nominees and let them know
  4. Share 7 facts about yourself

7 Irrelevant Facts About Me You Will Probably Not Even Read:

  1. I’ve grown up on westerns. No joke. I could name every single western T.V show and movie on the planet. And whenever I know it, people make fun of me.
  2. I’m sort of obsessed with a kid show that my little brother watches called Peg + Cat. It’s so cute and they sing and the cat talks.
  3. I used to be terrified of the dark but now I can only sleep if it is pitch black and absolutely quiet.
  4. I kind of hate shopping…but love it. Probably depends on my mood.
  5. Iย had this thing with my friend whereย I call her Cat and she calls me Audrey.
  6. I used to get massive earaches when I was little. ๐Ÿ˜›
  7. I want to be the best history teacher and have battle reenactments in the gym, and have high tea. Expectations.

I nominate everyone, because my hands are tired and so is my mind because do you know how hard it is to find something interesting about yourself.

 

 

10 thoughts on “the Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

