Wisdom Teeth With Merlin

I’m binge-watching Merlin, while ice packs swaddle my cheeks, and my mouth aches for relief.

I got my wisdom teeth out, but you know how it’s supposed to be unlimited ice-cream and pudding. Well, my low-blood sugar allow me to eat a couple bites and then throw it all up.

Last night I got tunneled vision, had trouble breathing, and it was a nightmare.

Today, I’m better. I’m just chillin’ and eating my sister’s tomato soup, while reminiscing about the days where  I could eat steak and my jaw didn’t hurt.

Just thought I’d update y’all.

Goodbye, my lovelies. May your day be better than mine.

15 thoughts on “Wisdom Teeth With Merlin

Leave a Reply

