The Short Story Competition

Hi guys!

I’m proud to announce my short story competition, which I am completely psyched about!

The Rules

  1. You must follow my blog
  2. Below in the comments, please inform me that you are joining the competition by giving me your name, blog address, age, and which topic of the two (which will be revealed in a bit) you’ve chosen.
  3. Your story must a minimum of 4o0 words to a maximum of 1000 words.
  4. Use the tag inspireddreamcomp so I can keep track of the stories.
  5. You must have your story in by December 30th.

 

The topic I have chosen is: inspired dreams, where you will write a short story on a dream or nightmare (please choose one) that has stuck with you throughout the years.

The winner will be featured on my blog!

I am super excited to see what y’all come up with!

Good luck!

 

 

 

 

 

16 thoughts on “The Short Story Competition

Leave a Reply

