Introducing Myself (Again.)

Hi guys, so I am joining Caitlyn in theย Creative Project! She’s asked us to introduce ourselves. So even though y’all probably know almost everything about me…I’ll try to put as much new information as possible.

My name is Liv, and I’m fifteen. I live in the Sunshine State with my four siblings and two lovely parents. We’re always laughing and having long car-rides. We’re very happy (baby brother screams in the background, other siblings fighting).

I’m really cool, I promise. My hobbies are singing, writing, finding cool stuff, frolicking through fields, coveting cats, hanging with my amazing friends, swimming, and binge watching Netflix.

The reason I joined the project is to explore my writing a bit more. It’s what I want to be, so I’m hoping to share my ‘talent’ and make y’all my adoring fans who follow me around when I’m famous. Just kidding, I’ll probably just stay a writer, who dreams.

Speaking of dreaming, that’s also something I do. I dream, all the time. Day dream, night dream, car window dream, etc. I hope to inspire others through my dreaming, thus the name of my blog. The Inspirational Dreamer.

Tah-Dah! I’m fabulous, and make sure to check out Caitlyn’s blog because she’s even more fabulous than me (which is hard to beat…;) )

 

 

 

18 thoughts on “Introducing Myself (Again.)

      1. You’re still fabulous. ๐Ÿ™‚
        You’re writing and pretty good at it, for one. And you are so young.

        I don’t watch soaps, but I binge watch many tv series. 20 something, I’m currently engaged with. So, you can’t beat me at that. ๐Ÿ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

