Three Days, Three Quotes Challenge

It is the end, and I’ve still got a million more quotes up my sleeve. Thank you Luna!

For my quote today is something to ponder on a bit.

7bf3abe982c8f97f36d92a5123648906

Think about it though. Those I Love Lucy tapes I had to have, sit gathering dust. That crush I finally got to speak to and he wasn’t who I thought he was.

Dust. They crumbled like dust in my hands. Life crumbled in my hands when I finally got everything.

So be content with the mystery.

2 thoughts on “Three Days, Three Quotes Challenge

Leave a Reply

