Sunshine Blogger Award

Yay! Award, awards, and more awards!!!

  • Thank the person who nominated you
Thank you Mika. You’re lovely! ❤
  • Answer the questions from your nominators
  • Nominate (eleven) other bloggers and give them (eleven) new questions to answer
If you had to pick a theme song for your life, what would it be and why?
Oh I don’t really know…there are so many amazing songs. But–probably Vienna by Billy Joel. I feel like he’s speaking right to me when I listen to it.
What’s your favourite flavour of ice cream?
Chocolate chip cookie dough. *shivers* Yumminess.
Which seven deadly sin do you most associate with?
Pride. I get really hurt easily and it all goes back to my issue with being embarrassed.
How do you perceive love?
One-the-clouds one moment and the next moment on the ground. Love should be self-less and forgiving and unconditional.
Are you a bookworm? what are you reading right now? (or what have you most recently read?)
Yes, very much so, I love a good book. Um…sadly a narrative on Davie Crockett. 😛
Would you rather be unable to go on the internet for the rest of your life or not be able to listen to any music for the rest of your life?
Oh definitely I would keep music. Because I still have books and paper and pens.
What’s a random interesting fact about you?
I um…I’m a perfectionist, sometimes?
Have you ever truly hated anyone (and who, if you’re okay with revealing that)?
Well…unfortunately I have, but I try not to hate anyone.
It’s the zombie apocalypse! pick a (reasonable) weapon to defend yourself with.
A bow and arrow, that way I could live up in the trees and shoot anyone nearby.
When was the last time you cried, and why?
Today, I had a panic attack about life and grades and boys. Ugh.
What has blogging done for you?
It’s an outlet for my feelings and people understand me. I’ve also made a boat load of amazing friends.
My Nominees
Tay and Sarah Grace
Aspen
Rei
Sunny
Girl Shadow
MY Questions:
  • Can you imagine where you’ll be in 10 years?
  • Do you have celebrity crush? If so, who?
  • What is your favorite mythical animal?
  • What is your dream job?
  • Would you kill someone to protect someone you loved?
  • Do you enjoy school?
  • What is justice to you?
  • How would your mom describe you?
  • Have you ever embarrassed yourself in front of your crush?
  • If you could meet one celebrity, who would it be?
  • If you had the choice to 1.) go into space or 2.) travel the whole world, what would you choose?

And that’s all folks! ❤

8 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

