I Don’t Know If I Should Cry Or Jump For Joy!

In other words I have a 100 followers! I did a crazy happy dance…and then went on to trip and laugh hysterically.

I think I’m so ecstatic because I never expected people to find my blog, and actually enjoy it. Because I write some really stupid, grammatically-error filled posts. I only ever thought that my best friends would be faithful followers.

So as I told you in the beginning…”So by now you’re probably like, ‘what is this blog even about?’ Well, it’s about pretty much my random life, with tons of geekery, randomness, silliness, loveliness, sadness, and a bunch more, so as long as you can stand grammatical errors (I may write but I do not edit well.) I think you’ll like my little nook, and who knows, you may find something you like.”

I love y’all

-Liv

8 thoughts on “I Don’t Know If I Should Cry Or Jump For Joy!

Leave a Reply

