Sisterhood Of The World Award (Again)

Haha! Yes! Another award!!!

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.
Thank you lovely Girl Shadow for nominating me. Guys make sure to check her out, she’s fabulous!
  • Answer their 10 questions for you.
  • Nominate 10 amazing bloggers and give them 10 of your own questions.

Girl Shadow’s Questions:

  • If you could live in a book, TV show or movie, what would it be?
I would live in either Narnia or Middle Earth. Those two places just seem to be full of adventure. If I could pick a T.V. Show, I would pick Gilmore Girls, I’d love to live in cute Stars Hollow.
  • If you could get away with a crime, would you? If yes, what would it be?
No. I wouldn’t commit a crime.
  • If you could live forever, how would you spend eternity?
I don’t know if I would want to live forever, because all the people that you love would eventually die and you would be all alone.
  • How do you want to be remembered?
As a strong believer in Christ and a best-selling author.
  • Are you a follow or a leader?
I’m half &half. It all depends on who I’m with and the circumstances. If I have to take charge, I will.
  • If you could master one skill you don’t have right now, what would it be?
I think it would be able to public speak eloquently and powerfully–without getting scared.
  • If you could have one superpower, what would it be and how would you use it?
I would have the ability to read in the dark, so I could use it to read more…
  • If you could time travel, would you go to the past or the future?
The past. I’ve always loved history.
  • How would your best friends describe you?
I actually don’t know. Weird probably.
  • If you could bring one musician back from the dead, who would it be and why.
This is so hard! But probably someone like Frank Sinatra or Elvis.
My Nominations:
Anyone. I think everyone I know has been nominated a million times, but anyone who wants to do it can.
Questions:
  • If you could bring a movie star back from the dead, who would it be?
  • Would you time travel in a DeLorean or the Tardis?
  • If you could meet one of your internet friends in person, who would it be?
  • What is one movie coming out that you are dying to see (or TV show)?
  • Describe yourself in two words.
  • Would you rather be super beautiful or extremely smart?
  • Do you think that you will blog for the rest of your life?
  • What is something you can’t afford but want badly?
  • What makes you happy?
  • Do you prefer movie theaters or watching a movie at home?
Leave a Reply

