Happy National Coffee Day!

I’m enjoying my free coffee today.

Yes…the bitterness and smoothness of a wonderful cup of coffee. All free.

It is one of my favorite days of the year. The day that coffee lovers come together and drink.

bill-murray-drinks-coffee

So break out the coffee merchandise. Your favorite coffee shirt. Your awesome coffee mug. Your coffee flavored lip balm.  It’s a day of celebration!

Shout to the world how much you LOVE coffee.

tumblr_mq65adJg5v1savtcto1_500

Go up to your barista and say…

post-31920-I-need-coffee-in-an-IV-gif-Lau-Q3rw

And most importantly drink coffee….

coffee-cute-gif-marilyn-monroe-Favim.com-1994814

coffee-sylvester-cat

And I have to go now…because my cup of coffee is calling my name.

2 thoughts on “Happy National Coffee Day!

Leave a Reply

