Liebster Award

Thank you Luna! Guys make sure to check her out, her posts make me think about issues in our culture.

Here are the rules.

  • Link back to the person who nominated you.
  • Answer the questions given to you by the nominator.
  • Nominate up to 11 other bloggers that you like (with less than 200 followers).
  • Create 11 questions for the nominees.
  • Notify the bloggers that you have nominated.

Questions from Luna:

1.) What is your favorite pastime?

My favorite pastime would have to write and read. But I also love to hang out with my friends or just drink coffee with my Mom.

2.) Do you prefer city, country or suburbs?

Well I live in the city but I love the country.

3.) Do you collect anything, and if so, what?

Stickers. Lots and lots of stickers.

5.) Who is your biggest inspiration?

Gosh, my mom. Such a stereotypical answer, but really she’s amazing. She works so hard schooling us and she also has fun being a bit immature at times. I love her for it.

6.) What’s your favourite season?

Spring. It’s the only season that is actually nice in Florida.

7.) Your dream career?

To travel the world writing.

8.) What’s your favourite comfort food?

Mashed potatoes or bacon.

9.) Do you play any instruments and of so, how long have you been learning for?

Nope. I used to try and play the violin but that backfired.

10.) What’s the best thing about where you live?

I think it’s I live so close to everything. The mall, the theme parks, the beach, and I’m not that far from the country. It’s pretty wonderful.

11.) Can you do any weird stuff with your body (eg. cracking fingers)?

I have alien toes. I can spread them apart approximately an inch.

12.) What’s your favourite quote?

I have a lot of favorite quotes but one of my favorites is by Lemony Snicket, ‘Everyone at some point in their lives, wakes up in the middle of the night with the feeling that they are all alone in the world, and that no one loves them now and that no one will ever love them, and that they will never have a decent night’s sleep again, and will spend their lives wandering blearily around a loveless landscape, hoping desperately that their circumstances will improve, but suspecting in their heart of hearts that they will remain unloved forever. the best thing to do in these circumstances is to wake someone else up, so that they can feel this way too.’

I know it’s really long but it speaks the truth.

Now for my nominees.

Aspen

Liv

Girl Shadow

Hannah Bliss

And that’s all I’m nominating.

Questions from Liv

1.) Have you ever been camping?

2.) Do you prefer your milk warm or cold?

3.) If you had to rewatch one TV show for the rest of your life, what would it be?

4.) What is the most awkward situation you’ve been in?

5.) Do you have a weird habit?

6.) Do like where you live? If you could move somewhere else, where would you move?

7.) Favorite type of weather.

8.) What color is your hair?

9.) What is your favorite sport?

10.) What is your favorite subject in school?

11.) Have you ever been asked to model?

That’s it for now.

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

