Sunshine Blogger Award!

Salutations from the ‘Sunshine’ State where I am receiving the award for Sunshine Blogger Award from my blogging twin Liv. (We had a immediate bond because of our names.) But please check out her blog because it is fantabulous. (And yes that is a fake word.)

The rules for this award are:

– Thank the person/people who nominated you
– Answer the questions from your nominators.
– Nominate eleven other bloggers and give them eleven questions.

Question and Answer with Liv:

Q: Favorite book?

A: Um…that’s like asking me to pick a favorite song or what limb of my body I could live without for the rest of my life. I can narrow it down to The Book Thief, Lord of The Rings, The Hunger Games, Anne of Green Gables, and…I’ll stop there or I’ll go on a book rant and no one wants that.

Q: Best sandwich filling?

A: Peanut butter and Nutella. OR just chocolate. Either works.

Q: Do you have a coping mechanism for stressful situations?

A: Haha! Does going into my room and venting my feelings on paper while sitting in the dark count? Because if not…then no.

Q: Favorite fast food restaurant?

A: Chick-Fil-A. And for all my British followers, I feel for you. You probably have never tasted fast-food goodness only found at Chick-Fil-A. I could eat it seven times a day. 😉

Q: What is your favourite past time?

A: Writing.

Q: If you could breed any two animals together, what would they be?

A: If it would make a unicorn a rhino and horse, but it would probably only make a really fat, ugly, mutant, looking horse. So…I’ll pass. But I would like to own a Liger.

Q: What is your favourite thing to eat for breakfast?

A: Waffles. Waffles with syrup. Waffles with strawberries and whipped cream. Waffles and chocolate. It’s a miracle I’m not fat.

Q: What is the weather like where you are at the moment?

A: Hot. Humid. Rainy. Sunny. Sticky. GROSS.

Q: What is the last thing you ate?

A: A strawberry yogurt for breakfast. (No waffles *tear tear sniff sniff*)

Q: Favorite color?

A: Peach and Mint Green–but not together.

Q: Do you have any pets? If so, what are they?

A: A Border Collie named Sadie. She’s adorable.

And now we’re done, so I’ll move onto nominations.

Teenage Lunatics

Rei

Sunny (Or Alternative Sunny Days.)

I Prefer Deep Blues And Sea Foam Greens

My Questions:

1.) What is your favorite movie/T.V show?

2.) Pens or Pencils?

3.) Favorite animal?

4.) Do you talk to yourself?

5.) If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go?

6.) Favorite singer/band?

7.) Would you want the superpower to read books in the dark OR invisibility.

9.) Favorite Superhero? Why?

10.) Do you journal?

11.) Are you organized?

My questions are really lame because I’ve always been bad at that type of thing. Sorry nominees. 😦

9 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award!

    1. Well…my book rants are always lengthy and my hands were getting tired from typing because I had been writing my story before. So…I decided to stop myself.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

