The Future Challenge

the-future-challenge

Yeah! I was nominated by Alternative Sunny Days she’s got the greatest blog and she’s super sweet! Love you girlie! ❤

Rules

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you!
  • Share five things about your ideal future—job, kids, marriage, travel, etc. (This challenge is in place to give you an opportunity to think about what you currently would like out of life, and then for you to come back later and see how much your plans have changed.)
  • Tag 5 bloggers and put them up to the challenge.
  • Link back to Dreams and Movie Screens, the creator of this tag. (She’s awesome!!!)

My Plans For The Future

  • I’m pretty sure everyone who reads my blog knows this but I want to be a writer, who travels the world writing using people and places to influence her creative writing.
  • I think I would like to be married and have a couple kids and live on top of a mountain with a few cats.
  • I want to go to a prestigious college and maybe have an internship.
  • I actually have a side future plan to own a bookstore/coffeehouse. Where there’s me and my cat.
  • I would love to be famous for something–even if I die before I’m famous. But that’s way in the future.

Nominations

And since I’m too lazy to put all the links to their websites you will have to find them yourself. Sorry.

Sophie Kat

Deep Blues And Sea Foam Greens

AmeriBrit Mom

Blu Chicken Ninja

6 thoughts on “The Future Challenge

Leave a Reply

