Ladies And Gentlemen I Have Returned

I have come back…from teleporting around the world.

The above sentence is a joke. I wish I could  teleport…then my butt wouldn’t hurt from the long car ride. 😛

Anywho

I have returned from my vacation in the mountains. It was a lot of fun (except for those car rides.) We fished, shopped, swam, hiked, I got to do the mountain pose, and ate lots of ice cream.

And I got to visit my magical realm on the way there and back which makes all the more better. 🙂

If you can’t tell my thoughts are scattered, because I’m tired and itchy. Mosquitos must have some plan to kill me by biting me until I scratch all my skin off.

5 thoughts on “Ladies And Gentlemen I Have Returned

Leave a Reply

