The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

dragons-loyalty-award1

The name in itself is a reward. I love dragons, especially Smaug (sorry for being a geek.) I wanna thank the one and only Teenage Lunatics–her blog is fabulous and she is hilarious–for awarding me with this. I love you! ❤

Rules:

  • Put the logo in your post.
  • Thank the person who nominated you and put a link to their blog. (Thanks again Teenage Lunatics!)
  • Write seven facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 other bloggers (Hahaha. I never follow this rule.)
  • Notify bloggers that you have nominated them.

Seven Facts About Me!

  • I planned a trip to Europe when I was 8, and still plan to take it. 🙂
  • I have kept every letter and almost ever note I have ever received.
  • My family has been kicked out of a campground. (Because of my dog, not because of us.)
  • I was in a play and played a Princess. *whips hair and does cute smile* I promise I’m not a diva. 😛
  • My dog on the other hand is a diva. She will sit on the porch and puff out her chest and let the wind whip around her. Her head held high. She’s quite a character.
  • I won a contest as a baby for the best baby picture. I’m quite proud of myself since it’s the only thing I think I’ve ever won.
  • I may of already mentioned this once but…I screamed once in the mall because a Justin Timberlake came on that I couldn’t stand.

Sweet, now for nominations.

Alternative Sunny Days (I finally get to nominate you back!)

I Prefer Deep Blues And Sea Foam Greens

Elm (I know you’ve been nominated but you’re amazing so…I nominated you again.)

And that’s it. 🙂

2 thoughts on “The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Leave a Reply

