The Real Neat Blog Award!!!

First I want to thank Alternative Sunny Days for nominating me for this really cool award!!!

But first I’m supposed to explain the rules so here goes nothing…

1. Thank the person who nominated you.

2. Answer the 5 questions asked of you.

3. Nominate between 4-5 other bloggers.

And now to answer my questions.

Q: Do you have a favorite classic cartoon character? (Garfield, Bugs Bunny, Mickey Mouse, etc.)

A: Probably Daffy Duck, I grew up on Looney Tunes and he always made me laugh, and still does.

Q: Who was your first best friend?

A: My first best friend was a girl I met at my first day of school…I’m not going to include her name. We are still great friends and have amazing times together!!!

Q: If you were having a fantabulous five-course meal and you could pick any dessert on the planet to finish it off, what would it be?

A: Chocolate. Lots of it. But to be more specific probably Chocolate Delight, it’s extremely delicious.

Q: What’s your idea of a perfect date? And if you’re not the type to plan that kind of thing ( I never have, so I won’t make you 😉 ), what’s your idea of a perfect DAY?

A: Perfect day…it should always have chocolate, coffee, writing, reading, and a good laugh intermixed in it somehow.

A: Batman or Superman?

Q: Easy. Batman.

Now for my questions:

1.) What’s on your summer music playlist?

2.) What is your idea of the perfect husband/boyfriend?

3.) Would you rather have an unending supply of books for free or have free Netflix for the rest of your life?

4.) Have you ever done anything that wasn’t quite ‘safe?’ If so, did you get hurt?

And this is one is really stupid but…

5.) Would you rather be attacked by one horse-sized duck or a hundred duck-sized horses. 😉

And now for my nominations….

The Ameribrit Mom

I Prefer Deep Blues And Sea Foam Greens

Tales of A Typical Teen

2 thoughts on “The Real Neat Blog Award!!!

Leave a Reply

