The 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 1

I don’t know how a nomination is supposed to feel, but when some angel from heaven comments that they’ve nominated ME, I turn on a happy song, do a crazy dance, and I’m on a cloud for the rest of the day. But that’s just me.

I’d like to thank my angel from heaven ūüėȬ†Alternative Sunny Days. You’re amazing and I love you!

The rules are simple…I post a quote every day for¬†three¬†days. And nominate¬†three other bloggers for the challenge.

My quote for the day is:

‚ÄúFate is like a strange, unpopular restaurant filled with odd little waiters who bring you things you never asked for and don’t always like.‚ÄĚ
‚ÄēLemony¬†Snicket

I’d like to nominate:

The AmeriBrit Mom (for all the wonderful advice she gives.)

Shade But No Shade (because she makes me laugh A LOT.)

Cas Blomberg (because of their amazing writing!)

Leave a Reply

