Why Riley Poole From National Treaure Is My Clone

So for the first time I watch National Treasure and it was a pretty good movie with all those chase scenes and Sean Bean rocking villain. I mean it wasn’t the best thriller movie it was up there. I think the thing (or person) that made the movie amazing for me was Riley Poole. From the moment he showed up, I pointed and went, “That’s my favorite character.” And when he spoke nothing was going to change that. He is literally my clone. Let me show you…

This is my reaction when I have no I have no clue what anyone is talking about because I wasn’t listening:

tumblr_mf5lfcTJev1rrc78e

And then when everyone else knows what they’re talking about I make stupid guesses…

thGPC7IX23

And this is my reaction to PDA every time…

404bc66411c301df204d70f9d406b91d

How I feel about shopping…

tumblr_inline_mpf7zq2div1qz4rgp

How feel when I get into a rich friend’s car…

tumblr_inline_mpf7yuvtYU1qz4rgp

And finally…being sarcastic sometimes and stupid…

tumblr_inline_mt5g3q9DbA1r4q7cz

Unknown

tumblr_mk5j4kpxsO1r6mt8go1_500

tumblr_mdchrwU3Qt1r22n3s

Yes! Riley all the way!

tumblr_mmq2m60dgU1qkpuq2o1_500

Leave a Reply

