Why Taylor Swift Is My Favorite Celebrity

I know, I know, Taylor Swift is bound to be everyone’s favorite celeb. I mean she’s cute, makes great music, and has won tons of awards. But to me, Taylor Swift is like a distant friend that I will probably never meet (fingers crossed.) But I’m going to share why she is the best and why she should be everyone’s favorite.

She loves chocolate as much as the rest of us.

taylor-swift-chocolate-funny-lol_zps172150c3

And not only does she love chocolate, she cooks chocolate and so she’s pretty much me.

She’s got sass like us all

150446-Taylor-Swift-is-sick-of-your-s-hXFA

Carrying boatloads of sass that makes me smile, and want to literally clap every single time I see it. Thank Taylor for being awesome at eye rolling, hair flipping, and yes, for the tons of sass.

She doesn’t dance as great as everyone else (which is ok because I can’t either.)

Taylor-Swift-Dancing

1396883541_taylor-swift

Yeah, Taylor please never ever stop dancing. It inspires me.

She’s just as weird as the rest of us

taylor-crazy-gif

1414766821_taylor-swift-unicorn-zoom

147818-taylor-swift-unicorn-haters-go-SJGy

93ff395dd8359e91687a315e009fefdb

Kudos to Taylor, she’s amazing.

2 thoughts on “Why Taylor Swift Is My Favorite Celebrity

Leave a Reply

